Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2017-08-23T16:18:04+00:00

2017 CRMCA Board Members

The Colorado Ready Mixed Concrete Association is a Member driven organization and our strength lies within our membership. We thank our Board of Directors for their time and dedication to the Association.

President: Rich Umbel, United Companies


President Ex Officio: Robb VanderSchaaff, Bestway Concrete Company

Vice-President: Dana Rotkovich, Bestway Concrete Company

Secretary: Cole Jacobs, Martin Marietta

Treasurer: Abbott Lawrence, Martin Marietta


Ken Bontrager, Cemex

Dale Brooks, Aggregate Industries

Stephen Corn

Stephen Corn, United Companies

Dan Corneau

Dan Corneau, Metro Mix LLC


Tom Cummings, GCP Applied Technologies

Joe Finnegan, GCC of America

Mike Lively, LafargeHolcim

Bud Werner, CTL Thompson

Not pictured:

Casey Mendenhall, Mountain Cement Company

Mac Shafer, Transit Mix Concrete